Consejo Editorial

German Alvarez Mendiola (galvare@cinvestav.mx) Unidad Zacatenco
Franco Bagnoli (franco.bagnoli@gmail.com) Universidad de Florencia
Guillermo Elizondo Azuela (gazuela@cinvestav.mx) Unidad Zacatenco
Jose Luis Garcia Cordero (jlgarciac@cinvestav.mx) Unidad Monterrey
Ana Lorena Gutierrez Escolano (alonso@cinvestav.mx) Unidad Zacatenco
Francisco Alfredo Garcia Pastor (francisco.garcia@cinvestav.edu.mx) Unidad Saltillo
Rosa María Herrera (herrera.rm@gmail.comUniversidad Politécnica Complutense
Gabriela Olmedo Alvarez (golmedo@ira.cinvestav.mx) Unidad Irapuato
Rodrigo Tarkus Patiño Díaz (rodrigo.patino@cinvestav.mx) Unidad Mérida
Ángeles Paz Sandoval (mpaz@cinvestav.mx) Unidad Zacatenco
Francisco Rodríguez Henríquez (francisco@cs.cinvestav.mx) Unidad Zacatenco
Oscar Rosas Ortiz (orosas@fis.cinvestav.mx) Unidad Zacatenco
Moisés Santillán Zerón (msantillan@cinvestav.mx) Unidad Monterrey
Luz Manuel Santos Trigo (msantos@cinvestav.mx) Unidad Zacatenco

Editor

Jesús Carlos Ruiz Suárez (cruiz@cinvestav.mxUnidad Monterrey